Mixtape: Young Thug – The Leak 10

Out of nowhere, a new unreleased mixtape by Thugga Thugga leaked titled “The Leak 10”.

01 Shooters (feat. Jeremih)
02 Broke Niggas (feat. Gucci Mane)
03 Cake up (feat. Fetty Wap)
04 Move My Way
05 You’re The One
06 Get What You Want (feat. Gunna & Duke)
07 New Bae (To the Moon)
08 On Me (feat. Trouble)
09 Out The Bowl
10 R.I.P. Shawty Lo
11 Take A Walk