King Combs aka Christian Combs is not only the son of the most iconic figure in hip-hop, he is also an emerging rapper who has something to say. Kimb Comb’s “90’s Baby” has 12 tracks in total which have a range of features from artist like CYNkaica$h & RJ, SnL, CYNshaq, CYNtrey, CYNneek, CYNtrey and of course his father, Puff Daddy.

King Combs debuts his mixtape, “90’s Baby,” which is dedicated to the Hip-Hop and R&B era that has heavily influenced, and inspired his sound as an artist. This project is his first body of work. The mixtape captures his East Coast upbringing while blending it with his current West Coast lifestyle.

90’s Baby Tracklist
• Track 1 – “Shiznit” featuring CYNkaica$h & RJ
• Track 2 – “Bad Boy Back”
• Track 3 – “Still Good” featuring SnL
• Track 4 – “No Way Out”
• Track 5 – “Smoove Shit” featuring CYNshaq, CYNtrey & CYNneek
• Track 6 – “Bad Girl” featuring CYNtrey
• Track 7 – “All Eyez on C”
• Track 8 – “Señorita” featuring Puff Daddy
• Track 9 – “Debarge Shit”
• Track 10 – “Aint Nothin” featuring CYNtrey, CYNkaica$h & CYNshaq
• Track 11 – “Do That” featuring SnL
• Track 12 – “Not Like Me”