Macklemore – GEMINI (Album)

Macklemore is one of the hottest rappers in the game and this weekend he is preparing to release his second studio release “GEMINI”. Macklemore’s “GEMINI” album has 16 brand new songs which have a range of features from Eric Nally, Skylar Grey, Lil Yachty, Offset, Dan Caplen, Kehsha, Otieno Terry, Reignwolf, King Draino, Donna Missal, Abir, Dave B, Travis Thompson, Xperience & Saint Claire.

Macklemore – GEMINI (2017)
1. Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight (feat. Eric Nally)
2. Glorious (feat. Skylar Grey)
3. Marmalade (feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Willy Wonka (feat. Offset)
5. Intentions (feat. Dan Caplen)
6. Good Old Days (feat. Kesha)
7. Levitate (feat. Otieno Terry)
8. Firebreather (feat. Reignwolf)
9. How To Play the Flute (feat. King Draino)
10. Ten Million
11. Over It (feat. Donna Missal)
12. Zara (feat. Abir)
13. Corner Store (feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson)
14. Miracle (feat. Dan Caplen)
15. Church (feat. Xperience)
16. Excavate (feat. Saint Claire)