Lyfe Jennis – Tree Of Lyfe

Tree Of Lyfe

is a brand new project by Lyfe Jennings which will be officially released June 23, 2016. Lyfe’s Tree Of Lyfe album contains 11 new tracks with two of the tracks having guest appearances from Algebra Blesset & Demetria McKinny. We have got an exclusive stream of Lyfe’s Tree Of Lyfe album for you to listen to before it is released tomorrow 6/23/2016!

[sociallocker]Click To Download[/sociallocker]

1. I Love You
2. She Don’t Wanna
3. #Hashtag
4. We’re Not The Same (Feat. Algebra Blessett)
5. Talkin About Love (Feat. Demetria McKinny)
6. Right Now
7. Pretty Is
8. People
9. Gods
10. 25,000 Mornings Interlude
11. Always