Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Light : Album (2016)

Drogas Light

is an upcoming album by hip hop recording artist Lupe Fiasco who is preparing to release the album project this year. Lupe Fiasco confirmed that his “Drogas Light” album would be released on Feb 10, 2016.

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA (ft. Bianca Sings)
5. Jump (ft. Gizzle)
6. City of the Year (ft. Rondo)
7. High (Interlude) (ft. Simon Sayz)
8. Tranquillo (ft. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Kill (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. Law (ft. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design (ft. Salim)
13. Wild Child (ft. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (ft. RXMN and Salim)