Listen to Young Dolph’s new “Thinking Out Loud” album for free

Young Dolph dropped his Thinking Out Loud album last night, and its easily one of the best 10 trap albums of the year. Young Dolph came back with an epic follow up from Bulletproof, despite being shot a few weeks ago in Hollywood, California. Young Dolph’s Thinking Out Loud album has 10 new songs which have some of the years hottest anthe like “Go Get Some Mo” & “Believe Me”. We have got a stream for you to listen to Young Dolph’s Thinking Out Loud album here for free, enjoy.

Young Dolph – Thinking Out Loud (Album Tracklist)

01. What’s The Deal
02. Pacific Ocean
03. Point Across
04. Drippy
05. Believe Me
06. All of Mine feat. DRAM
07. Go Get Sum Mo feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla Sign
08. Thinking Out Loud
09. Eddie Cane
10. While U Here