Listen to Lil Durk’s “Signed To The Streets 3”

Get an early listen to Lil Durk’s upcoming “Signed To The Streets 3” album dropping tonight at midnight.

Chicago native Lil Durk has proven himself to be one of the premier acts of out Chiraq and this evening he’s scheduled to drop his highly anticipated Signed To The Streets album. Lil Durk’s “Signed To The Streets 3” project has 20 tracks in total and has a list of star-studded guest appearances from the likes of Future, Gunna, Kevin Gates, Ty Dolla $ign & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Lil Baby, Young Dolph, TK Kravitz, Kodak Black & Lil Skies.

Lil Durk “Signed To The Streets 3” tracklist

01. Treacherous
02. Don’t Talk To Me feat. Gunna
03. Spin The Block feat. Future
04. Neighborhood Hero
05. 100 Grand feat. Ty Dolla $ign & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
06. Habit
07. Skrubs
08. Play With Us feat. Kevin Gates
09. Preach
10. India Pt. II
11. Spazz
12. Home Body feat. Gunna & TK Kravitz
13. Benihana feat. Kodak Black
14. I Know
15. Astronomical
16. Downfall feat. Young Dolph & Lil Baby
17. Did For The Streets
18. Is What It Is
19. Way More
20. Rockstar feat. Lil Skies