D6: Reloaded is the second half of Lil Wayne’s D6 series which was officially released 1/26/2018 after getting announced 1/25//2018. Drake, Juelz Santana, Stephanie, Rich The Kid, Gutta Gutta, Euro, Jay Jones, Vice Versa, Marley G, & Lil Twist are all featured on Lil Wayne’s D6: Reloaded mixtape.

Download Lil Wayne D6 Reloaded Mixtape

Lil Wayne D6: Reloaded tracklist

1. For Nothing

2. Go Brazy

3. Weezy N Madonna (feat. Stephanie)

4. Big Bad Wolf

5. Sick

6. Family Feud (ft. Drake)

7. Abracadabra (feat. Jay Jones & Euro)

8. Back From The 80’s

9. Gumbo (ft. Gutta Gutta)

10. Drowning (feat. Vice Versa, Marley G)

11. Back To Sleep

12. Thought It Was A Drought

13. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley G & Rich The Kid

14. 2 Hot For TV (ft. Lil Twist)

15. Kreep 16. Freaky Side

17. Main Things

18. Light Years

19. Bloody Mary (ft. Juelz Santana)