Lil Durk – 300 Days, 300 Nights

lil durk 300

300 Days, 300 Nights

is a brand new mixtape by hip hop recording artist Lil Durk is preparing to release the project on 12/14/2015. Once it is released, you can stream and download Lil Durk’s 300 Days, 300 Nights mixtape for free here instantly. Click here to download.



1. Intro (Prod. by C-Sick)
2. Gunz N’ Money (Prod. by C-Sick)
3. Make It Back (Prod. by InomekInDaKitchen)
4. Waffle House Feat. Young Dolph (Prod. by C-Sick)
5. This Case Feat. Hypno Carlito (Prod. by C-Sick)
6. Beyonce Feat. Dej Loaf (Prod. by C-Sick)
7. On Em (Prod. by Murda Beatz)
8. Believe It or Not (Prod. by Nito Beats)
9. Every Night (Prod. by D.Brookz)
10. Spent Me Feat. Meek Mill (Prod. by C-Sick)
11. Words from Bump J
12. Jump Off (Prod. by C-Sick)
13. On My Soul (Prod. by DJ L)
14. Nobody (Prod. by Chopsquad DJ)
15. Street Nigga (Prod. by DJ L)
16. Mud
17. Drug Party (Prod. by Chopsquad DJ)
18. Ride 4 Me (Prod. by C-Sick)
Bonus: Zona Man Feat. Lil Durk & Future – Mean to Me (Remix) (Prod. by C-Sick)