Lil Baby – Street Gossip

Lil to Lil Baby’s new 13 track album ‘Street Gossip’

2.Pure Cocaine
3.Crush a Lot
4.Time (feat. Meek Mill)
5.Ready (feat. Gunna)
6.Word on the Street
7.This Week
8.Anyway (feat. 2 Chainz & Gucci Mane)
9.No Friends (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
10.Realist in It (feat. Gucci Mane & Offset)
11.Section 8 (feat. Young Thug)
13.Dreams 2 Reality (feat. NoCap)