Heartbreak Kodak is the latest album by Kodak Black who released the 17 track album on Feb 14, 2018, despite being currently incarcerated. Heartbreak Kodak includes the hit single’s “Codeine Dreaming” featuring Lil Wayne & Fuck Wit You which features recording artist Tory Lanez.

Download Kodak Black Heartbreak Kodak

Listen to the full Kodak Black “Heartbreak Kodak” album

Kodak Black “Heartbreak Kodak” tracklist

1. Running Outta Love
2. Bill And Jill
3. Hate Being Alone
4. Acting Weird
5. Codeine Dreaming (ft. Lil Wayne)
6. Why You Always Gotta Go
7. Laudy
8.Fuck With You (feat. Tory Lanez)
9. I Get Lonely
10. Loyal
11. Corrupted
12. Kicking In
13. Call You
14. No Feelings
15. Helluva Love
16. When Vultures Cry
17. Feb 14