Kendrick Lamar’s “To Pimp a Butterfly’” Album Cover 2015

Check out the official album cover for Kendrick Lamar’s “To Pimp a Butterfly” which will be official released March 23, 2015! Check out the official iTunes info at the provided link. Check out the official  “To Pimp A Butterfly” tracklist below the album cover.

kendrick lamar new album cover 2015



1. “Wesley’s Theory”
2. “For Free? (Interlude)”
3. “King Kunta”
4. “Institutionalized”
5. “These Walls”
6. “U”
7. “Alright”
8. “For Sale? (Interlude)”
9. “Momma”
10. “Hood Politics”
11. “How Much A Dollar Cost”
12. “Complexion”
13. “The Blacker the Berry”
14. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
15. “i”
16. “Mortal Man”


“Don’t all dogs go to heaven? Don’t Gangsta’s boogie? Do owl shit stank? Lions, Tigers & Bears. But TO PIMP A BUTTERFLY. Its the American dream nigga….” – lil Homie.