Kendrick Lamar: Black Panther The Album

Kendrick Lamar’s Black Panther The Album features 14 new tracks which have a range of features from the likes of The Weeknd, Travis Scott, SZA, Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Future & More. The OST for Black Panther is scheduled to drop Feb 9, 2018.

Download Kendrick Lamar Black Panther The Album

1. Black Panther
2. All The Stars
3. X
4. The Ways
5. Opps
6. I Am
7. Paramedic!
8. Bloody Waters
9. King’s Dead (feat. Jay Rock & FUture)
10. Redeption Interlude
11. Redemption
12. Seasons
13. Big Shot (feat. Travis Scott)
14. Pray For Me (feat. The Weeknd)