Kendrick Lamar “Black Panther The Album” Tracklist revealed

The OST for Black Panther is scheduled to drop next week and just as expected this afternoon we got the official tracklist for the album. Black Panther: The Album is looking like it will be one of the years best hip-hop releases with 14 new tracks with features ranging from The Weeknd, Travis Scott, SZA, Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Future, Swae Lee, Khalid, & more. The OST for Black Panther drops Feb 9, 2018, be sure to check back later this week for the release of the next single from the album.

1. Black Panther
2. All The Stars
3. X
4. The Ways
5. Opps
6. I Am
7. Paramedic!
8. Bloody Waters
9. King’s Dead (feat. Jay Rock & Future)
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption
12. Seasons
13. Big Shot (feat. Travis Scott)
14. Pray For Me (feat. The Weeknd