Kanye West x Travis Scott – Cruel Winter

Cruel Winter

is a collaborative mixtape by Kanye West & Travi$ Scott that is rumored to have a surprise leak release and we have got a rumored tracklist from project below! People are suggesting that Kanye West will announce and possible leak the project soon via Twitter!

Cruel Winter

1. Season (ft. Kanye West, and Beyonce)
2. Tourist (ft. Rihanna, Travi$ Scott, Big Sean, and Young Thug)
3. Fire (ft. Kanye West, Drake, and The Weeknd)
4. All American (ft. Pusha T, and Pharrell)
5. Mo City Flexologist (ft. Travi$ Scott, Pusha T, and Big Sean)
6. Feed Me (ft. Common, Vince Staples, and Kendrick Lamar)
7. On The Low (ft. Hit-Boy, Travi$ Scott, and Pusha T)
8. All Around The World (ft. Travi$ Scott, and Big Sean)
9. Special (ft. Pusha T, Kanye West, and Consequence)
10. Can U Be (ft. Big Sean, Drake, and Kanye West)
11. Lil Nigga (ft. Travi$ Scott, and Chief Keef)
12. Under Water (ft. Common)
13. Quintana Pt. 3 (ft. Travi$ Scott, King Krule, and Zona Man, and Young Thug)
14. Only One [EXTENDED] (ft. Kanye West, Paul McCartney, and Lana Del Rey)