Kanye West’s Love Everyone album is scheduled to drop next week and a few moments ago we got our hands on the official cover art for the project. Kanye West’s Love Everybody album has 7 tracks in total with features from T.I. who is featured on “Ye vs The People”.

Life Yourself, Extacy, Wouldn’t Leave “Ye vs the People” feat. T.I.