Kanye West announces his new album “Donda” is dropping this Friday + tracklist revealed

Kanye West is “back to focusing on the music” after his latest Twitter rant. Kanye West’s upcoming album titled “Donda” is named after his mother Donda West who passed about 13 years ago. Kanye West’s new album has 11 new tracks in-total but he not yet revealed any features if any as of yet. Check out the official tracklist for the album below & be sure to check back this week for the official release.

Kanye West’s “Donda” album tracklist revealed.

1. Stay On Em
2. I Know God Breathed On This
3. Off The Grid
4. Keep My Spirit Alive
5. In Gods Country
6. Future Sounds
7. Praise God
8. New Body
9. Space X
10. Donda
11. Lord I Need You

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

J. Cole – The Climb Back

J. Cole is back with another single from his upcoming album “The Fall Off”. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *