K Camp – Only Way Is Up

Only Way Is Up

is a brand new album by recording artist K Camp which is scheduled to be released tomorrow 9/3/2015. K Camp’s Only Way Is Up album consist of 14 new songs which have a range of artist featured on the album like Jeremih, T.I, Yo Gotti, French Montana, CyHi, Snoop Dogg, Bun B & Genius.

01. Change (feat. Jeremih)
02. Till I Die (feat. T.I.)
03. Yellow Brick Road
04. Lil Bit
05. Own Boss
06. This Way
07. Who Am I (feat. Yo Gotti)
08. Money I Made (feat. French Montana & Genius)
09. Comfortable
10. B*tches N That Coupe (feat. Bun B)
11. Rolling (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. I’m Good
13. Control
14. Let’s Get Money (feat. Cyhi)
15. 1Hunnid (feat. Fetty Wap)
16. Above Water (feat. Marian Mereba)