Juicy J – Rubba Band Business (Album)


Download Juicy J Rubba Band Business Album


Juicy J of 36 Mafia is back with the premiere of his brand new 13 track “Rubba Band Business” album which is not to be mistaken with him and Lex Luger’s  “Rubba Band Business” mixtape which dropped. December 27, 2010. Juicy J’s “Rubba Band Business” album has a number of hit-single likes “Flood Watch”, “Feed The Streets”, “Too Many”, “Ain’t Nothing”, “On & On” &  of course “No English”. There are features from some of hip-hop’s hottest artist featured on the album like A$AP Rocky, Project Pat, Wiz Khalifa, Denzel Curry, Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanez, Belly, Travis Scott, & Offset of MIGOS.

Juicy J has proved himself as a true pioneer in southern hip-hop and trap music, his “Rubba Band Business” is the epitome of quality street music and we’re sure that not many would disagree. Juicy J hasn’t released an album since he dropped “Stay Trippy” in 2013, “Rubba Band Business” is sure to be one of 2017/2018’s hottest album with singles like “Feed The Streets”, “Drop A Bag”, “A Couple” & “Only One Up”. Let us know if you enjoyed Juicy J’s “Rubba Band Business” album as much as we did after streaming the album below.

Listen to Juicy J’s “Rubba Band Business” album here

Juicy J’s Rubba Band Business Tracklist

1. “Back on the Porch”
2. “Feed the Streets” Feat. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky
3. “A Couple”
4. “Buckets”
5. “Dodgin’ the Snakes”
6. “Drop a Bag” Feat. G.O.D.
7. “Too Many” Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry
8. “Ain’t Nothing” Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Flood Watch” Feat. Offset
10. “Only One Up”
11. “Hot as Hell”
12. “No English” Feat. Travi$ Scott
13. “On & On” Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly