Juicy J is preparing to release a brand new mixtape titled “Lit In Ceylon” on July 11, 2016 which is 15 track mixtape mostly produced by 808 Mafia but also has production from Zaytoven, Juicy J & Crazy Mike. Download here.

01. Mansion (prod.TM88)
02. Blue Bently (prod.TM88)
03. Act (prod.TM88)
04. Wet (prod.Tarentino)
05. Back Out (prod.TM88)
06. Winnin (prod.Tarentino)
07. Green Carpet (prod.TM88)
08. Enjoy (prod.Tarentino)
09. One Minute (prod.Tarentino)
10. Pressure (prod.Tarentino)
11. Control (prod.Southside)
12. Ol Skool (prod.TM88)
13. Waste No Time (prod.Zaytoven)
14. How It Go (prod.Southside)
15. Road To Sri Lanka (prod. Juicy J & Crazy Mike)