Jhene Aiko – Trip (Album)

Last night Jhene Aiko dropped hew new “Trip” EP and one of the tracks which immediately stood out from the first listen was “Moments”. Jhene Aiko collaborated with her significant other Big Sean for the song which is the latest track from Twenty 88 to date. Jhene Aiko’s “Trip” album has 22 tracks which have features from Big Sean, Swae Lee, Kurupt, Brandy & Dr. Chill.

1. “Lsd”
2. “Jukai”
3. “While We’re Young”
4. “Moments” Feat. Big Sean
5. “Olla (Only Lovers Left Alive)” Feat. TWENTY88
6. “When We Love”
7. “Sativa” Feat. Swae Lee
8. “New Balance”
9. “Newer Balance (Freestyle)”
10. “You Are Here”
11. “Never Call Me” Feat. Kurupt
12. “Nobody”
13. “Overstimulated”
14. “Bad Trip (Interlude)”
15. “Oblivion (Creation)” Feat. Dr. Chill
16. “Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect)” Feat. Dr. Chill
17. “Mystic Journey (Freestyle)”
18. “Picture Perfect (Freestyle)”
19. “Sing to Me” Feat. Namiko Love
20. “Frequency”
21. “Ascension” Feat. Brandy
22. “Trip” Feat. Mali Music