Jeezy – Pressure (Album)

Listen to Jeezy’s “Pressure” album here!


Download Jeezy Pressure Album[/sociallocker]

Jeezy is back with the premiere of his brand new 13 track “Pressure” album which has a confirmed release date of 12/15/2017. Jeezy’s “Pressure” album has some of the winters most epic tracks including “Cold Summer”, “Bottles Up”, “American Dream”, & “Floor Seats”. The album has some of the dopest features on one project with guest appearances from J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Tee Grizzley, Kodak Black, YG, Trey Songz, Kodak Black, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Payroll GiovanniTory Lanez, Puff Daddy, & Wiz Kid. Jeezy’s “Pressure” album is one of the best hip-hop/trap albums of 2017, let us know what you think of the project after streaming it!

Listen to Jeezy’s “Pressure” album

Jeezy – Pressure (Album Tracklist)

1. Spyder
2. Cold Summer (ft. Tee Grizzley)
3. In A Major Way (feat. Payroll Giovanni)
4. Floor Seats (ft. 2 Chainz)
5. This Is It
6. Bottles Up (feat. Puff Daddy)
7. Valet (Interlude)
8. Respect
9. Pressure (feat. Kodak Black & YG)
10. Like Them (feat. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross)
11. The Life (feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz)
12. American Dream (feat. J Cole & Kendrick Lamar)
13. Snow Season