J. Cole has got the hip-hop world on their heels as we approach the release date of his highly anticipated KOD album this weekend. J. Cole announced the projects release date a few days ago and this afternoon he returned to social media with official cover artwork for KOD and the final tracklist. J. Cole’s KOD Album has new tracks in total with no features¬†except for Kill Edward who is featured on “The Cutt Off” & “Friends”. J. Cole’s KOD album has a confirmed release date of April 20, 2018, and he is expected to debut a¬†the first single from the project today so be sure to check for the debut. The entire full tracklist for J. Cole’s KOD album is listed below:

J. Cole – “KOD” tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. KOD
  3. Photograph
  4. The Cut Off (Feat. Kill Edward)
  5. ATM
  6. Motiv8
  7. Kevin’s Heart
  8. Brackets
  9. Once An Addict (Interlude)
  10. Friends (feat. Kill Edward)
  11. Window Pain (Outro)
  12. 1985 (Introduction to The Fall Off)