Iamsu! – Eyes on Me EP

Eyes On Me EP

Iamsu! has released his Eyes On Me EP earlier today which is a 7 track project with features/production from Tyga, DJ Mustard, P-Lo, C4, and Jay Ant. Iamsu! uploaded the project directly to Soundcloud and made it available for all to stream for free. We have included a download link where all can download the project for free below the Soundcloud player.

[sociallocker]Click To Download[/sociallocker]