Hopsin – Pound Syndrome

Pound Syndrome

is a brand new album by hip hop recording artist Hopsin which is scheduled to be released July 24, 2015. Hopsin’s new Pound Syndrome album contains 14 new tracks, two of which have features from Dizzy Wright & Jerren Benton. We have got an exclusive stream for you to listen to Hopsin’s Pound Syndrome album here now for free instantly!