Gucci Mane – The Spot (Soundtrack)


The Spot

is a brand new mixtape by hip hop recording artist Gucci Mane who just leaked the project today 10/30/2015. Gucci Mane’s The Spot mixtape consist of 13 new songs which have a range of features from artist like Trina, K Camp, Trinidad james, Rich Homie Quan, Young Dolph, YFN Lucci, Waka Flocka, Peewee Longway, Verse Simmons, Cap 1 & Wooh Da Kid. Click here to download.