Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis (Album)

Gucci Mane has been on a roll since being released from prison, and now’s he’s back with his 11th studio album “Mr. Davis”. Gucci Mane’s “Mr. Davis” album is one of the years most anticipated hip-hop / trap albums which includes the hit singles “I Get The Bag” (feat. Migos) , “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown) & “Curve” which features Canadian recording artist The Weeknd. The album has 17 confirmed tracks which has a range of features from artist like Young Dolph, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean, Monica, Chris Brown, Schoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky, Rico Love & Slim Jxmmi of Rae Sremmurd. Listen to Gucci Mane’s “Mr. Davis” album here instantly and be sure to let us know what you think of the album after streaming.

Download here

Gucci Mane “Mr. Davis” album tracklist

1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag f. Migos
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin f. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. Curve f. The Weeknd
6. Enormous f. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed f. Big Sean]
10. We Ride f. Monica]
11. Lil Story f. Schoolboy Q
12. Tone It Down f. Chris Brown
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip f. A$AP Rocky
16. Miss My Woe f. Rico Love
17. Made It (Outro)