Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking : Album


Everybody Looking

Gucci Mane is back with the release of his highly anticipated Everybody Looking album which was released on July 22, 2016. Gucci Mane’s Everybody Looking album is 14 track project which has only 3 features on the album from Drake, Young Thug & Kanye West.


1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road ft. Drake
4. Waybach
5. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)