Gucci Mane – Brick Factory 3

Brick Factory 3

Brick Factory 3 is the third installment of Gucci Mane’s Brick Factory series which started during the beginning of his current prison stint. Brick Factory 3 contains 13 brand new songs with include the singles Down On That & Heart Attach which feature Young Thug. Other features on the project include Peewee Longway, Bankroll Fresh, Lil B, MPA Wicced, HoodRich Pablo Juan, MPA Duke. You can stream and download this entire mixtape for free below the audio playlist.

[sociallocker]Click To Download[/sociallocker]