G Herbo “Humble Beast” Cover & Tracklist revealed

G Herbo is preparing to drop his next project “Humble Beast” Sept 22, 2017 and today the official tracklist and cover were revealed. G-Herbo’s “Humble Beast” project has 15 confirmed tracks which have a range of features from artist like Lil Uzi Vert, Bump J, Lil Bibby, Lil Yachthy & Jeremih. See the full tracklist for G Herbo’s “Humble Beast” album below.

1 Street
2 Black
3 Bi Polar
4 Lil Gangbangin Ass
5 Everything (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
6 I Like
7 Man Now
8 Malcolm
9 Crown (feat. Bump J)
10 Mirror (feat. Lil Bibby)
11 Trials
12 Red Snow
13 No Way Out
14 This n That (feat. Lil Yachty & Jeremih) [Bonus]
15 4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5 (Bonus)