Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey (Album)

What happens when you put two artists like Future & Young Thug on one project? The answers is simply, “Super Slimey” which is the name of there brand new 11 project which just dropped Oct 20, 2017.

Atlanta is the undisputed home of hip-hop and it has been that way for years, so anytime you get new albums like Future & Young Thug’s new “Super Slimey” its a must that the world pays attention. Last night at midnight Future & Young Thug dropped their brand new “Super Slimey” album, and its easily the best collaborative project of the year. Future & Young Thug hail from the home of trap music itself, Atlanta.. and they effortlessly just showed the world what “quality trap music” is supposed to sound like. The album has some of the best production thanks to the likes of producers like Southside, Fuse, Will A Fool, London On Da Track, Mike Will Made-It, TM88, & Wheezy contributing the top-notch production. The album has no official single as of now, but we’re sure that the 6th track “Patek Water” which features Offset of Migos will be one of the singles.

Young Thug & Future have crafted the blueprint for other artist to follow when it comes to what delivery high quality streets music, we’re sure you will agree that “Super Slimey” is one of the best albums of the year after listening. Let us know if you agree after streaming Future, Young Thug’s “Super Slimey” album below.

Future, Young Thug – Super Slime – tracklist

Future & Young Thug – No Cap (2:24)
Future & Young Thug – Three (2:39)
Future & Young Thug – All da Smoke (3:25)
Future & Young Thug – 200 (2:27)
Young Thug – Cruise Ship (2:46)
Future & Young Thug – Patek Water (feat. Offset) (3:09)
Future – Feed Me Dope (2:46)
Future & Young Thug – Drip on Me (3:19)
Future & Young Thug – Real Love (4:02)
Future – 4 da Gang (3:07)
Young Thug – Killed Before (3:40)
Future & Young Thug – Mink Flow (2:58)
Future & Young Thug – Group Home (4:02)