Future – High Off Life

Future Hendrix is back at it. His latest album High Off Life was officially released at midnight and its nothing but bangers. Future’s High Off Life album has 21 tracks in-total including the hit single Life Is Good. The album has guest apperances from Drake, NBA Youngboy, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill & Doe Boy.

1. Trapped in the Sun
2. HiTek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted with Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
10. Harlem Shake (feat. Young Thug)
11. Up the River
12. Pray for a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life Is Good (feat. Drake)
18. Last Name (feat. Lil Durk)
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters (feat. Meek Mill & Doe Boy)
21. Life Is Good (Remix)

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

J. Cole – The Climb Back

J. Cole is back with another single from his upcoming album “The Fall Off”. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *