DS2 (Dirty Sprite 2)

is the third studio album by hip hop recording artist Future who will be releasing the album officially tomorrow July 17, 2015 via Freebandz/Epic Records. Future’s DS2 album contains 18 tracks which include Future’s hit singles Trap Niggaz, Real Sisters, Fuck Up Some Commas & his latest single Where Ya At which has a guest appearance from Drake. We have got an exclusive stream for you to listen to Future’s new DS2 (Dirty Sprite 2) album here now for free instantly!

Future – DS2 (Dirty Sprite 2) Tracklist

1. Thought it Was a Drought

2. I Serve the Base

3. Where Ya At (featuring Drake)

4. Groupies

5. Lil One

6. Stick Talk

7. Freak Hoe

8. Rotation

9. Slave Master

10. Blow a Bag

11. Colossal

12. Rich $ex

13. Blood on the Money

14. Trap Niggas

15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint

16. Real Sisters

17. Know the Meaning

18. Fuck Up Some Commas