French Montana is preparing to premier his new MC4 album on August 19, 2016 which is 14 track EP which has 14 new songs. The official tracklist for French Montana’s MC4 album has just been released and reveals that the album has features from Drake, Jeezy, ASAP Rocky, Kodak Black, Kanye West, Nas, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Max B & Chinx.

01. Ready/Intro
02. Play Yaself
03. No Shopping ft. Drake
04. 2 Times
05. Everytime ft. Jeezy
06. Said N Done ft. ASAP Rocky
07. I’m Heated
08. Lockjaw ft. Kodak Black
09. Check Come
10. Brick Road
11. Xplicit ft. Miguel
12. Figure It Out ft. Kanye West & Nas
13. Have Mercy ft. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P
14. Chinx & Max/Paid For ft. Max B & Chinx