Fabolous – “The Young OG Project”

“The Young OG Project”

is a brand new EP by Fabolous which was just released moments ago via iTunes. “The Young OG Project” contains 11 brand new singles including “Lituation”, “We Good” which features Rich Homie Quan, “She Wildin'” which features Chris Brown, “Ball Drop” which features French Montana & “Cinnamon Apple” which features Kevin Hart. We have attached the entire “The Young OG Project” which you can stream here for free! We have also attached a link where you can download Fabolous’s “The Young OG Project” for free at the provided link.

[sociallocker]The Young OG Project[/sociallocker]