Fabolous & Jadakiss are dropping their “Friday On Elm Street” project this weekend Nov 24, 2017, and today they blessed us with the official tracklist for the project. The album has 12 tracks which with guest appearances from French Montana, Swizz Beats, Future, Styles P, Teyana Taylor, Yo Gotti & Jeezy. Check out the complete track list for Fabolous & Jadakiss’s “Friday On Elm Street” album below.