Just when we think we got all the information about Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album we get more news pertaining to the tracklist. Early this morning Shady Records recording artist Crooked I broke the news that the album would be released as a double disk album. Crooked I also released the tracklist for the Second disk which has 15 more new tracks. The second disk of the album scheduled to drop Dec 15, 2017, has confirmed features from┬áJ Cole, 50 Cent, Dr. Dre, Boogie, Redman, JAY-Z, Royce Da 5’9, & Slaughterhouse.

Many had speculated that Eminem would release a double disk with ‘Revival’, judging from the Disk 1’s tracklist it makes sense as there was only 1 rap feature from Phresher on “Chloraseptic”. Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album is looking like its going to be one of the best projects of 2017/2018, let us know if your excited as we are about its release.

Check out the Tweet below via Crooked I’s Twitter below.