Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album tracklist revealed

  • Eminem is scheduled to drop his ‘Revival’ album Dec 15, 2017, today we were lucky enough to get the official tracklist for the upcoming album. Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album has a star-studded list of guest appearances from Skylar Grey, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, X Ambassadors, Kehlani, Alicia Keys, Pink & of course Beyonce. We have attached the entire tracklist for Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album below!

Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album tracklist

1. Walk On Water (ft. Beyonce)

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic (ft. Phresher)

4. Untouchable

5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home (ft. Alicia Keys)

10. Bad Husband (ft.

11. Tragic Endings (ft. Skylar Grey)

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me (ft. PINK)

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose