Sharp On All 4 Corners

is a brand new album by E-40 who will be releasing the EP officially 12/09/2014. Sharp On All 4 Corners has features from Ty Dolla $ign, B-Legit, Mack 10, Def Loaf, Kirko Bangz, Ludacris & Plies just to name a few. We have uploaded the entire E-40 – Sharp On All 4 Corners EP which you can stream here for free. We have also attached Sharp On All 4 Corners both (Corner 1 & Corner 2) which you may download for free at the provided link.

[sociallocker]Click To Download[/sociallocker]