Drake & Lil Wayne have a joint album called “Wolf SZN” dropping January 2019

Drake Lil Wayne Wolf SZN tracklist

It’s official, we will finally be getting a collaborative project from Drake and Lil Wayne next year. We have known about Drake & Weezy’s joint album for some time and this upcoming January will finally be getting the project! Lil Wayne reached a settlement with Cash Money records back on June 7th and Lil Wayne dropped his highly anticipated “Carter V” album a few months later on Sept 28th. This collaborative project is surely one of the most anticipated hip-hop and LilWayneHQ confirmed that the project is real.

According to the Tweet, “Wolf SZN” aka “Drake vs Lil Wayne” is “a special musical collection from The Young Money & OVO Family” and it confirms that the album will be dropping at the top on 2019 in January. Drake & Wayne dominated 2018 with the success of “Scorpion” & “Carter 5” and it looks like their gearing their selves up to own 2019 as well.

Gudda Gudda from Young Money shared the tracklist for “Wolf SZN” which has features from Nicki Minaj, J. Cole, & Rick Ross. Gudda Gudda shared the tracklist for ‘Wolf SZN” which has 10 tracks. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. No More
  2. With It (feat. J. Cole)
  3. Rockstar Wealth
  4. Dangerous Dreams
  5. International
  6. Big Three (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  7. Knock It Down (feat. Rick Ross)
  8. The Original
  9. Laugh About It
  10. Midnight In Miami