Download Future: The Wizrd

Download Future: “The Wizrd” Album

Future is set to release his first solo of 2019 with his upcoming album titled “The Wizrd”. Future dropped two singles from the project “Crushed Up” & “Jumpin On A Jet” which are the first official singles from the upcoming album set to be released January 18th. The Freebandz CEO debuted both of the singles with two of the hottest music videos to get fans in-store from a new year of dominating the charts.

Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin On A Jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the Coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp f. Young Thug & Gunna
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off f. Travis Scott
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me