Download: Black Panther: The Album

[sociallocker]Download Black Panther: The Album (OST)[/sociallocker]

Early this morning with got the first single All The Stars from Marvel’s The Black Panther OST which is easily the best song to drop this year. A few moments ago we also learned that Kendrick Lamar, TDE will curate and produce “: The Album, Music from and Inspired by the Film,”. “All the Stars” by is the lead single from the project which also features TDE’s own Kendrick Lamar. Black Panther: The Album has a confirmed release date of February 9, 2018, one week before the movie hit theatres on Feb 16, 2018. Listen to the first single from The Black Panther Soundtrack All The Stars featuring Kendrick Lamar & SZA here first, and check out the official trailer for the movie below.

The album has 14 confirmed tracks with features from The Weeknd, Travis Scott, SZA, Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Future & More.

1. Black Panther
2. All The Stars
3. X
4. The Ways
5. Opps
6. I Am
7. Paramedic!
8. Bloody Waters
9. King’s Dead (feat. Jay Rock & FUture)
10. Redeption Interlude
11. Redemption
12. Seasons
13. Big Shot (feat. Travis Scott)
14. Pray For Me (feat. The Weeknd)

Download Black Panther: The Album (OST)