Day69 is an upcoming album by recording artist Tekashi 6ix9ine which is scheduled to be released Feb 23, 2018. Young Thug, Fetty Wap, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Offset, Tory Lanez are featured on Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Day 69 album which just dropped at midnight 2/23/2018.

Use one of the social media buttons below to download

1. Billy
2. Gummo
3. Rondo (feat. Young Thug & Tory Lanez)
4. Keke (ft. Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
5. 93.
6. Doowee
7. Kooda
8. Buba
9. Mooky 10. Gummo (feat. Offset)
11. Chocolate