DJ Paul – Mafia 4 Life : Mixtape



Mafia 4 Life

DJ Paul of 36 Mafia premiered a brand new 12 track mixtape which feautes Dave East, Yelawolf, OG Maco, Compton Menace & more which you can download for free here instantly.



1. “Intro”
2. “Run Em Off” Feat. Jon Connor, OG Maco and Compton Menace
3. “These Haters Broke”
4. “Still Getting”
5. “Shake That: Feat. OG Maco
6. “Light Em Up” Feat. Dope D.O.D.
7. “Wur Da Dope At” Feat. KoKo Chapman
8. “In My Brain”
9. “Let Em Tell It” Feat. Dave East
10. “Get Away” Feat. Jon Connor and Yelawolf
11. “Creepin Out”
12. “Outro”