DJ Kay Slay – The Big Brother (Album)

DJ Kay Slay is back with one of the top hip-hop albums of 2017 with his new 22 track “The Big Brother” album which just dropped Sept 22, 2017. Kay Slay worked with Outlawz, Busta Rhymes, Tech N9ne, The Game & Meet Sims, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Kevin Gates, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Scarface, Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks, Joell Ortiz, Papoose, Mysonne, AZ, Bun B, Fat Joe, Mc Gruff, Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller, Rell, Trick Trick, Z-Ro, Ra Diggs, Young Buck,, Raekwon, Jay Rock, Ice T, Kool G Rap, Dave East, Vado, Ransom, Nipsey Hussle, Mista F.A.B., Rocko, Fatman Scoop, Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Ras Kass, Juicy J, Project Pat, E-40, Troy Ave, Loaded Lux, Maino, French Montana and a number of other artist for the monumental album. Listen to DJ Kay Slay’s “The Big Brother” album here.