DJ Holiday – God Bless The Mixtape

DJ Holiday has just released a brand new mixtape which consist of 19 new songs which have a range f features from aritst Lil Meek Mill, Future, Young Thug, Bankroll Fresh, Cap1 , Trae Tha Truth, Kevin Gates, K Camp, Verse Simmons, Migo, Young Dolph, iLoveMakonnen, Troy Ave, Peewee Longway & Rich Homie Quan. You can stream and download DJ Holiday’s God Bless The Mixtape for free here now!