Dipset – American Dream – Leak

American Dream

is a brand new mixtape by hip hop recording artist Dipset (The Diplomats) which is scheduled to be released July 30, 2016. Dipset’s American Dream mixtape has confirmed tracks by Cam’ron, Juelz Santana, Freekey Zekey, Hell Rell, J.R. Writer, Sen City, Vado, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Fred Da God Son, Dave East, Trav, Rowdy Rebel & Young Scooter. You can stream and download Dipsets American Dream mixtape for free here instantly!

american dream

The mixtape will be released tomorrow 7/30/2015.