Diddy – MMM

Music Puff Daddy

Diddy aka Puff Daddy is preparing to release a brand new mixtape today titled MMM. The mixtape has guest appearances from Future, Khalifa, Pusha T, Big Sean, Travis Scott & Ty Dolla $ign.


01. Facts
02. Harlem feat Gizzle
03. Help Me feat Sevyn
04. Everyday feat Jadakiss, Styles P & Pusha T
05. Auction feat Lil Kim, Los & Styles P
06. MMM feat. Future & Los
07. All Or Nothing feat French Montana & Wiz Khalifa
08. Workin feat Big Sean & Travi$ Scott
09. You Could Be My Lover feat Ty Dolla $ign & Gizzle
10. Uptown feat Brucie B
11. Money Ain’t A Problem feat French Montana
12. Blow A Check feat Zoey Dollaz & French Montana