Dave Skillz – Juicin Thru the City

Dave Skillz has got one of the hottest albums out of ATL. North Atlanta’s own Dave Skillz set the wave with his new 10 track album Juicin Thru The City. Dave Skillz new Juicin Thru The City album has 3 tracks from ISML affiliated artist Yung Yizzo, Neezo, Young Copp & BlueFace100.

Get your first listen to Dave Skillz ‘Juicin Thru The City’ album here.