Dave East ‘Paranoia 2’ album tracklist revealed

Dave East is dropping his first studio album of 2018 Paranoia 2 tomorrow on MLK Day 2018 at 11 PM EST via iTunes. Paranoia 2 has 15 new tracks which has guest appearances from Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Bino Rideaux, Matt Patterson & Marsha Ambrosius.

1. Talk To Big
2. Prosper
3. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez)
4. Powder
5. Corey
6. Thank You
7. Can Not
8. Regular Harlem Shit
9. Annoying (ft. T.I.)
10. What Made Me
11.Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. I Found Keisha
13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux)
14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson)
15. Grateful (ft. Marsha Ambrosius)